CPSWS 2000
Doug Ahlberg, Director of Lancaster County Emergency Services and Reynolds Davis, Lincoln Amateur Radio Club.
During the day, the audience participated in a survey 
which was used to award weather related door prizes.
Jeff Morrow, The Weather Channel, Atlanta, GA
Cathy Zapotocny, Omaha/Valley NWS
Dr. Mary Ann Cooper, Univ. Illinois-Chicago
Dr. Chuck Doswell, NSSL
Tim Marshall, Storm Track Magazine and 
Haag Engineering, Dallas, TX.

Return to the CPSWS 2000 Home Page